Attending Authors

I’m excited to announce the following authors are confirmed for The Sioux Falls FALL INTO BOOKS Event coming November 9, 2019!! Find more information on them at their page below.

Aaron Bunce

Allana Kephart

Amanda Maxlyn

Amy Daws

Becky Strahl

Brooke Williams

Cathlin Shahriary

D. Fischer

Dennis Green

Frank Weber

Heidi Hutchinson

Jane Ashley Converse

Jenny Bullington

Jillian Liota

Jodie Larson

J.S. Wood

Jules Dixon

Kate Carley

K Hanson

KC Enders

Kristann Monaghan

Kristin Lee

KT Webb

Lana Sky

Mary Yungeberg

Micki Fredricks

Misha McKenzie

Pam Godwin

Rebecca Gallo

R.L. Kenderson

Samantha Lind

Tamara Rose Blodgett

Tina Susedik

TM Witko

Tracy Broemmer