Megan DeVos

Author Name: Megan DeVos
Genre: Urban Fantasy

Find Megan’s Books:

::Author Bio::

Megan DeVos grew up in Sioux Falls, South Dakota, where she currently resides. She graduated from SDSU with a bachelor’s degree in nursing, and have been working as a surgical nurse for the last three and a half years. She has always loved writing, and finally dedicated herself to it during university, where she wrote her first published novel, ‘Anarchy’. ‘Anarchy’, a mix of romance and dystopian, is the first in a four book series: ‘Anarchy’, ‘Loyalty’, ‘Revolution’, and ‘Annihilation’. All four books are now available on shelves at Barnes & Noble, as well as online in many places including Amazon and Target. Connecting with readers worldwide has been the greatest outcome of writing, and is something she will continue to pursue during the rest of her career as a writer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s